B for Blog, Blog, Blog – #AtoZChallenge

…blog about anything.

Evoke English accent:

– Howard’s End, 1992. Emma Thompson, Anthony Hopkins.. English!  I adore English movies, dahling, have you not ever seen them?  Full of grace and ch-ahm, reminds me very much of dreams long pahst.  How I pined for meadows with flowers and fields as fah as mine eyes can see!  Oh, if you evah knew what set my haht aflame when I was but a girl!

I could sit he-ah and fill mind to my haht’s content…

***

This is for the 2017 A to Z Challenge – a series of alphabetized themes throughout April, based on a theme.

My theme is my writing identity, self-discovery, learning to blog (again) — take your pick!

Visit the A to Z Challenge website to learn more.  I don’t think it’s ever too late.

4 thoughts on “B for Blog, Blog, Blog – #AtoZChallenge

Leave a Reply

